Watch GLORY 36, GLORY Collision Prelims, and GLORY Collision

Watch GLORY 36, GLORY Collision Prelims, and GLORY Collision

Wednesday, Jul 12 2017

HOW TO WATCHGLORY 36 GERMANY Live on ESPN3 in the US, various networks worldwide, and streaming in most countries on eversport.tv Commences 17:00 CET / 16:00 GMT / 11am ET / 8am PT Replays: ESPN2 on Sunday, December 11th at 11pm ET / 8 pm PT ESPN ESPN Deportes on Tuesday, December 20th at 9pm ET / 6 pm PTGLORY 36 PRELIMS / SUPERFIGHT SERIES live and free to the public on UFC FIGHT PASS Commences 19:30 CET / 18:30 GMT / 1:30pm ET / 10:30am PTGLORY: COLLISION Pay-Per-View on InDEMAND for cable viewers in the USA and via UFC.tv for international and US viewers, priced at $29.95 Commences 22:00 CET / 21:00 GMT / 4pm ET / 1pm PT

This Saturday, December 10, GLORY Kickboxing will cap off its 2016 season with one of the biggest events in the sport's history.

Rico Verhoeven and Badr Hari headline GLORY: COLLISION, a three-card supershow taking place at the sold-out Konig Pilsener Arena in Oberhausen, Germany. All told the event hosts three world title fights and two tournaments featuring some of the world's top talents.

First up is the GLORY 36 GERMANY card. This airs live from 11am ET / 17:00 CET and features a four-man Lightweight Contender Tournament, a battle of top-ranked featherweights and a world lightweight championship fight.

Russian prospect Anatoly Moiseev faces French standout Dylan Salvador in the first of the tournament bouts while Hynsi Beqiri, younger brother of former GLORY contender Shemsi Beqiri, faces Spanish boxer Antonio 'Tornado' Gomez.

Then #1-ranked featherweight Mosab Amrani looks for revenge on Fabio Pinca in a rematch before Thailand’s Sittichai takes to the ring to defend his lightweight championship against the relentless Marat Grigorian.

At 13.30 ET / 19:30 CET the action moves to UFC FIGHT PASS (www.ufc.tv) for the GLORY: COLLISION PRELIMS. This broadcast is LIVE and FREE to everyone – you do not need a FIGHT PASS subscription. Watch as the Women's Super-Bantamweight Grand Prix semi-finals go down between Tiffany van Soest, Jessica Gladstone, Amel Dehby and Isis Verbeek. This card also marks the debut of Tyjani Beztati, the youngest signing in GLORY history. He faces German veteran Andrej Bruhl.

After this we move to pay-per-view (InDemand for USA cable viewers, UFC.tv for online viewers anywhere in the world) for the four-fight GLORY: COLLISION card at 16.00 ET / 22:00 CET.

The headline bout features GLORY heavyweight champion Rico Verhoeven facing Badr Hari in a long-awaited superfight showdown. Verhoeven has dominated the heavyweight division for nearly three years but Hari considers him an upstart and wants to put him in his place. Verhoeven has other ideas, setting the stage for an intense clash.

Also on the COLLISION pay-per-view card is Nieky 'The Natural' Holzken, making his fourth defense of the welterweight championship and looking to score a record 13th consecutive win in the process. He faces Cedric Doumbé of France, who has promised that the fight will be “the end of Nieky”.

The two victorious semi-finalists from the GLORY COLLISION PRELIMS will face off on this card with the winner being crowned the first-ever Women's Super-Bantamweight champion. Rounding out the four-fight card is a heavyweight battle of giants as Ismael Londt meets Jamal Ben Saddik in a clash which is very unlikely to go the distance.

How to watch GLORY Collision