GLORY Hall of Fame


The GLORY Hall of Fame was established in 2021 to recognize and honor GLORY athletes whose contributions to GLORY and the sport have been significant, substantial and long-standing.


One inductee is selected each year and must meet the following criteria:

1. The inductee must be a former, retired from active participation GLORY athlete.

2. The inductee must have displayed the highest level of skills, achievements, courage and sportsmanship while participating in GLORY.

3. The inductee must have contributed to the elevation of the sport of kickboxing.


GLORY Hall of Fame Inductees

2022 - Semmy Schilt

Semmy Schilt Hall of Fame Induction


2021 - Joseph Valtellini

Joseph Valtellini